6b76acd05e18497c057639489560887e

d05b63b6578383b74f89f47a994168fd

34385b3706383b67e3189dccf189e608

802e0afa3f8cec82459401b3fc8cbfbf

בית הספר הבינלאומי למדעי החקלאות

אתר בית הספר הבינלאומי למדעי החקלאות

ביה"ס מרכז את כל תכניות הלימודים האקדמיות, ההכשרות המקצועיות, ולימודי ההמשך הניתנים בשפה האנגלית בפקולטה לחקלאות מזון וסביבה. ביה"ס גם מספק שירותים אדמיניסטרטיביים, הזדמנויות העשרה מדעיות ומקצועיות, ופעילויות חברתיות לכלל התלמידים והמשתלמים הבתר-דוקטורנטיים מחו"ל בפקולטה. לבסוף, ביה"ס גם אחראי על בית רייזפלד, בית הארחה בקמפוס רחובות בו מתארחים חוקרים, משתלמים ומבקרים מחו"ל. 


גב' רחלי ענברי, מנהלת אדמיניסטרטיבית של ביה"ס הבינלאומי ושל המדור ללימודי חוץ: rachelii@savion.huji.ac.il

לקט

The International School of Agricultural Sciences at the Robert H. Smith Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Environment of the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, has been providing English-language programs in the agricultural, food and environmental sciences since 1988. The Smith Faculty of Agriculture is the only institution in Israel granting advanced academic degrees in agriculture.

More than 2,500 students and trainees from around the globe have enrolled thus far in graduate degree programs and short training courses and workshops at the International School (formerly the Division for International Studies).

Staff of the International School:

Prof. Moshe Coll, Head, International School: moshe.coll@mail.huji.ac.il

Ms. Racheli Inbari, Administrative Director, Division for External Studies: rachelii@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Noa Schwarzwald, Head, International Programs, International School: noapl@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Nurit Ben-Aharon, International MSc Programs Coordinator, International School:nuritbe@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Lirit Arbeitman, International MSc Programs Coordinator: lirita@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Randy Lang, International MSc Programs Coordinator, International School: randyl@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Mala Braslavsky, International Programs Coordinator, International School: malab@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Rakefet Kalev, Visas Coordinator, Division for External Studies: rakefetk@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Sagit Shkolnik, Accounting, Division for External Studies: sagitsh@savion.huji.ac.il

Ms. Shany Dalal, Accounting Manager, Reisfeld Residence Manager: shanydal@savion.huji.ac.il

 

Phone: +972-8-9489-285 / 344 / 509 / 511

Fax: +972-8-9470171